Early Weekend Start Out of My Mind for 1 May 2009

Sad: May Day with Wall Street’s stooge in the White House, doing its bidding….”

Pride joined with many virtues chokes them all.” — Yiddish Proverb

I beg to differ with this. Payola has nothing to do with why radio sucks. It’s been for years an issue of overly conservative programming. I would dare say payola actually brought music that otherwise would not have been broadcast.

Think you have Pig Swine Flu? Get your answer just by clicking here!

Revealed: How drones fly higher.

Miss California: I authorize you take all steps you, or I, consider necessary to ensure that, for all it matter, I remain straightly heterosexual.
Another great accomplishment of the Bushies!

Leave a Reply

